SPECIALISTS WITHIN THE UK MARINE INDUSTRY

TAILORED

We offer tailored marine insurance products ranging from
complex risks such as marina’s & boatyards to small craft used for leisure
and commercial purposes.

TEAM

We have a dedicated team of in house experienced marine
underwriters with decision making authority.

A-RATED

We have delegated authority to underwrite on behalf of
“A” Rated Insurers.

OUR PRODUCTS



Get in touch

MARINE TRADES


CLICK HERE

MARINE TRADESMAN


CLICK HERE

MARINE PROFESSIONAL INDEMNITY


CLICK HERE

YACHT AND PLEASURECRAFT


CLICK HERE

PROUD MEMBERS OF THE



Facebook


Twitter


Dribbble

ABOUT US



Get in touch

We have been trading since 1999 and since then have developed a reputation as specialists within the UK Marine Insurance Industry.

Our marine products are designed to meet the demands and
needs of your marine customers.

As ACTIVE members of
MGAA, British Marine & YDSA, it allows US to stay
ahead of any changes within the marine and
Insurance world.


Facebook


Twitter


Youtube


Pinterest


Linkedin

GET IN TOUCH

Visit Us

First Floor, Christ Church Hall, Avenue Road, Malvern WR14 3AY



Call Us

+44 (0) 1684 564 457



Email Us

marine@musl.co.uk

Our Opening Hours

Mon – Fri: 09:00 – 17:00

If you are a UK based, FCA Regulated Insurance Broker and interested in our specialist product range, we would be delighted to hear from you to discuss your inquiry further – so please contact one of the team above. 

CONNECT WITH OUR TEAM

Will Clee

Branch Manager

will.clee@musl.co.uk

DDI: 01684 218 408


Linkedin

Keith Hough

senior development underwriter

keith.hough@musl.co.uk

DDI: 01684 218 404


Linkedin

Ray Wood

UNDERWRITER – MARINE TRADE

ray.wood@musl.co.uk

DDI: 01684 218 407


Linkedin

Brian Cushenan

UNDERWRITER – MARINE TRADE

brian.cushenan@musl.co.uk

DDI: 01684 218 403 


Linkedin

Max Cooper

assistant underwriter

max.cooper@musl.co.uk

DDI: 01684 218 402


Linkedin

Natalie Hough

UNDERWRITING ASSISTANT (TRADES)

natalie.hough@musl.co.uk

DDI: 01684 218 405 


Linkedin

Karen Dawson

underwriting assistant (trades)

karen.dawson@musl.co.uk

DDI: 01684 218 406


Linkedin

Charlie Green

underwriting assistant (yachts)

charlie.green@musl.co.uk

DDI: 01684 218 400


Linkedin

AGENCY APPLICATION DETAILS

Ian Kitchinson

DIRECTOR

ian.kitchinson@musl.co.uk

Linkedin